Styrian Drop

Styrian Drop

Innovation meets enjoyment

Together with the best food products and delicacies Styria has to offer our products from Styrian Drop are a total package that appeals the palate, the aesthetic sense and enthusiasm for innovative solutions equally. Thus, we contribute a part in helping to show "Green Mark" as Styria is also known by one of its best side, the culinary and innovative.

News

Look at our news blog for current offers, events and milestones of Styrian Drop!

Where to buy?

Culinary souvenirs are the best way to get to know Styria. Therefore Styrian Drop products conquer the world! Find out in which countries and shops you can buy our products already.

Styrian products

The varied beautiful landscapes of Styria produces numerous of delicacies, so we often speak  from "deli Austria". Particularly importance is attached on the highest quality products like Styrian Drop. So learn more about the entire product range of Styrian Drop. 

A Styrian Drop for every moment

Styrian Drop stands for thoughtful and innovative packaging solutions, combined with the highest quality of food. Because producing high-quality delicacies is one thing, to design the packaging for customers practical without sacrificing quality is another.

 Therefore there are 10ml Styrian Drops of the precious and delicious oil for practical single use. Due to their size one drop would be sufficient for a whole portion of salad, a starter, main course or dessert. So Styrian Drop guaranteed each time for the necessary freshness in your meal.

 

Our Team

The entire team assist you by the implementation of your ideas at any time with pleasure

 

 

Mag. Christoph Kovacic
CEO
Mag. Christoph Kovacic
Werner Orac
Head of Marketing & Sales
Werner Orac

+43 (0) 664 1340008
werner.orac@styriandrop.at

Styrian Drop

Styrian Drop

Innovation trifft Genuss

Zusammen mit den besten Lebensmitteln und Köstlichkeiten, die die Steiermark zu bieten hat, ergeben unsere Produkte von Styrian Drop ein Gesamtpaket, dass den Gaumen, den Sinn für Ästhetik und die Begeisterung für innovative Lösungen gleichermaßen anspricht. Somit tragen wir einen Teil dazu bei, die „grüne Mark“, wie die Steiermark im Volksmund auch genannt wird, von einer ihrer besten Seite zu zeigen, der kulinarisch-innovativen.

News

Erfahre in unserem News-Blog alles über aktuelle Angebote, Veranstaltungen und Meilensteine von Styrian Drop!

Überall verfügbar

Kulinarische Souvenirs sind die schönste Art, die Steiermark kennen zu lernen. Deshalb erobern Styrian Drop Produkte die Welt! Erfahre, in welchen Ländern und welchen Shops du uns überall schon kaufen kannst.

Steirische Produkte

Die abwechslungsreichen Landschaften der Steiermark bringen eine Vielzahl an Köstlichkeiten hervor, sodass man mit Recht vom „Feinkostladen Österreichs“ spricht. Dabei wird bei der einmaligen Vielfalt an Produkten auf höchste Qualität besonders Wert gelegt. So auch bei Styrian Drop. Erfahre mehr über das gesamte Produktsortiment von Styrian Drop.

Ein Styrian Drop für jeden Moment

Styrian Drop steht für durchdachte und innovative Verpackungslösungen, kombiniert mit   Lebensmitteln höchster Qualität. Denn hochwertige Lebensmittel herzustellen ist eine Sache, diese dann den Genießern dieser Welt in innovativen, qualitätsorientierten und durchdachten Verpackungen anbieten zu können, eine andere.

Deshalb gibt es jetzt von Styrian Drop kleine 10ml-Tropfen gefüllt mit 100% Steirischen Delikatessen, die aufgrund ihrer Größe für eine Portion Salat, eine Vor-, Haupt- oder Nachspeise reichen und somit jedes Mal für die nötige Frische in deiner Mahlzeit garantieren.

Unser Team

Gerne steht Ihnen unser gesamtes Team bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen jederzeit zur Verfügung

Mag. Christoph Kovacic
CEO
Mag. Christoph Kovacic
Werner Orac
Head of Marketing & Sales
Werner Orac

+43 (0) 664 1340008
werner.orac@styriandrop.at